Recent Facebook Posts

For Book Clubs

Are you interested in a chance to have Kristin talk with your book club? - Click Here
The Nightingale by Kristin Hannah


Order The Nightingale at these online retailers:

Tour Dates

Tuesday, February 3, 2015 | 7:00pm
Barnes & Noble
150 East 86th Street
New York, NY
Reading and Signing

Wednesday, February 4, 2015 | 7:00pm
Book Revue
313 New York Avenue
Huntington, NY
631-271-1442
Reading and Signing

Thursday, February 5, 2015 | 7:00pm
R. J. Julia
768 Boston Post Rd.
Madison, CT
203-245-3959
Reading and Signing

Friday, February 6, 2015 | 7:00pm
Quail Ridge Books
Ridgewood Shopping Center
3522 Wade Avenue
Raleigh, NC
919-828-1588
Reading and Signing

Saturday, February 7, 2015 | 1:00pm
Foxtale Book Shoppe
105 East Main Street
Atlanta, GA
770-516-9989
Reading and Signing

Sunday, February 8, 2015 | 1:00pm-3:00pm
Costco
6350 Peachtree Dunwoody Road NE
Atlanta, GA
Signing

Monday, February 9, 2015 | 6:30pm
Parnassus Bookstore
Hillsboro Plaza Shopping Center
3900 Hillsboro Pike
Nashville, TN
615-953-2243
Reading and Signing

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 | 7:00pm
Poisoned Pen Bookstore
4014 N. Goldwater Blvd. #101
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
480-947-2974
Reading and Signing

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 | 7:30pm
Warwick's
7812 Girard Avenue
La Jolla, CA
858-454-0347
Reading and Signing

Friday, February 13, 2015 | 7:00pm
Vroman's
695 E. Colorado Blvd.
Pasadena, CA
626-449-5320
Reading and Signing

Saturday, February 14, 2015 | 2:00pm
Barnes & Noble
160 S. Westlake Blvd.
Thousand Oaks, CA
805-446-2820
Reading and Signing

Saturday, February 21, 2015 | 1:00pm-3:00pm
Costco
1801 10th Avenue NW
Issaquah, WA
Signing

Tuesday, February 24, 2015 | 7:00pm
Third Place Books
Lake Forest Park
17171 Bothell Way NE
Lake Forest Park, WA
Reading and Signing

Thursday, February 26, 2015 | Show starts at 7:00pm
The Chuckanut Radio Hour with Village Books
The Crystal Ballroom at The Leopold
1224 Cornwall Ave.
Bellingham, WA 98225
Interview with Kristin with booksigning to follow

Friday, March 6, 2015 | 7:00pm
Liberty Bay Bookstore Event
The Loft at Latitude Forty Seven
18779 Front Street NE
Poulsbo, WA 98370
In the backroom